Reviews


Filter

54 results found

Loading...

No results found!

Mechanical Engineering

Fall 2018

Jamestown, NY

Hourly: $20.21

"I enjoyed the freedom I had to work on what I was interested in. I learned what I liked to do but also what I don't like. Being a co-op meant less interns therefore, less events. You should try to live with other interns so you have more fun and don't end up bored."

Posted: Feb 03 2021

Biology (general)

Summer 2019

Peru , AL

Hourly: $0

"UTEP research program in Peru. Water contamination in low income rural places. As a team of researches we gather information on the level of contamination in waters of many low income communities. Our research helped out to communicate with the governor of those regions to change the drinkable water contamination and show the ways it was affecting the individuals from those regions. "

Posted: Jan 20 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2019

Seattle, WA

Hourly: $43.3

"If you are looking for a challenge then an internship at Amazon is right for you. There is a lot of opportunity to grow during the internship."

Posted: Jul 20 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2019

Seattle, WA

Hourly: $30.6

"The Amazon Future Engineer was tailored for freshman and Sophmore students doing computer science. My team was well aware of this and gave me a project that accommodated my skills. I was tasked with making a web application and I worked with a co-future engineer intern. Under my teams supervision, I was able to learn the basics of web development and AWS, my project used DynamoDB, Lambda, beanstalk, and other in house Amazon tools. I had weekly 1:1 30 min meetings with my manager and mentor to make sure I was on task and to help me if I was stuck in any way. That was the perfect time to ask questions about anything and they were always willing to help. My team was very nice and all the engineers were very helpful. My code was reviewed by the team every time I had to push and they were very insightful on giving me good coding practices. There were many events for the AFE interns as we were able to go to the Capitol Hill Block Party for free and had our own hackathon with many prizes. We got exclusive AFE intern swag and $100 credit to Amazon labeled merchandise. Amazon also provided an Orca card which can be used on any Bus or Light Rail to get around the city. The city of Seattle is very beautiful and although it may be expensive, Amazon gives a generous stipend and salary."

Posted: Jul 16 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $48.04

"My team did not have a project for me when i started. Then i had to develop a full stack application in 6 weeks and i did not finish. My manager was also busy alot of time and reaching out to other full time engineers virtually was hard. I also didn’t feel comfortable enough in my team since i was the only intern. I did grow as a person thanks to their strict culture. I did like that i had the chance to obtain an AWS certification and overall i had fun but i wish it had been in person. "

Posted: Feb 05 2021

Computer Science

Fall 2020

Plano, TX

Undisclosed Salary

"Even though this internship was switched to an all virtual offer. I enjoyed every aspect of it and the people I worked with were delightful. I would definitely see myself going into the automotive industry ( something I would have never imagined)."

Posted: Jan 20 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2019

Huntsville, AL

Hourly: $16.74

"This being my first internship I was not sure of what to expect. The first week we were introduced to the Marshall Space Flight Center and given some tours. After that everyone was off to their mentor. Overall I really enjoyed working here as it introduced me to the rocket industry and all the different kind of work that goes on."

Posted: Sep 09 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

El Paso, TX

Undisclosed Salary

"Interning with TGS allowed me to exposed myself to how engineers solve real world problems. School teaches you formulas and theory, work teaches you applications and problem solving."

Posted: Jul 27 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

New York, NY

Hourly: $45

"My manager was never available to help me out. The team did not have other software engineers. This was a super toxic and stressful environment. I would not recommend it. "

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

Denver, CO

Hourly: $32

"The internship was an all around great experience. My bosses were very helpful, and my team was just great. Would definitely recommend!"

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2021

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $26.56

"This opportunity came to my life in the perfect moment. I have been trying to work for this company since I started my career. The culture, the people, and the whole structure of Cummins makes it the perfect place to work at. Being exposed to design projects has given me the tools to be better prepared for what is coming in the future."

Posted: Feb 03 2021

Mechanical Engineering

Fall 2020

El Paso, TX

Undisclosed Salary

"Working from home was certainly a challenge, HR and my manager worked hard to set a system where i could still go out to the field to complete my job duties. "

Posted: Jan 21 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $44

"This being my first virtual internship, I gotta say it went a lot better than I had expected. At first, I felt like I was going to be unable to accomplish much but as time went on I learned more and more things that helped me move forward with my assigned project. Overall I would say this internship really helped a lot due to the difficulty that comes with working at a tech company as a software engineer. I really enjoyed my time here and im glad to have been a part of something at Uber. :)"

Posted: Jul 11 2020

Electrical Engineering

Fall 2020

El Paso, TX

Hourly: $18

"This internship is until I graduate which I think is extremely useful when considering full-time employment with the company. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. When I joined the team I felt like I had been on it forever. Additionally, the industry experience I gain with the Renewables and Emergent Technologies department is perfect. "

Posted: Jan 11 2021

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2019

Warren, MI

Hourly: $23.09

"The summer I spent with General Motors was full of learning and teaching moments. I was provided with the tools necessary to learn. My project was based on skills that I did not have, but, was able to obtain throughout a series of trainings provided by the company. I was also given the opportunity to work on community service and enrich the youth from local elementary and middle schools on manufacturing engineering activities throughout a series of workshops. I was also lucky enough to go on tours of other General Motors locations and manufacturers. My favorite part was getting to interact with other interns in student catered events such as baseball games, go kart racing, and project expo alongside my roommates. Overall it was a really fun experience! 10/10 would do it again. "

Posted: Nov 17 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Undisclosed Salary

"I did not know what to expect coming into Lockheed Martin as a virtual intern but my expectations were certainly surpassed. Lockheed truly cares about their employees and they made sure to set up multiple events to give the virtual interns the opportunity to learn more about the company. There is a lot of room to grow and they are super flexible as to where you want to end up. Very exciting time to be working at Lockheed Martin, overall great experience. "

Posted: Jul 31 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $31.76

"Great internship. Even though it was remote due to COVID, it was still very informative and fun! Great team and projects. "

Posted: Aug 25 2020

Computer Science

Fall 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $7

"The internship was fun. I got to learn a lot. Unfortunately due to the pandemic things were a little bit more challenging, but it was a nice experience nonetheless."

Posted: Jan 20 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2018

Houston, TX

Hourly: $22

"I enjoyed that I was able to do a full summer semester while interning 40 hrs a week. Team was chill with needing days of for exams."

Posted: Jan 25 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $34

"I enjoyed the internship even though it was virtual the intern team really helped prepare us for our work. We were provided mentors and had help if we needed. The company sent out monitors and laptops to help prepare us. There were also events dedicated to minorities and HBCU students which I love. It helps you be more involved. I also learned a great bit from my 1:1’s and from the overall experience. Everything was still kept very professional. "

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2019

Huntsville, AL

Undisclosed Salary

"I had an amazing experience working at NASA. My mentor was always available and eager to help my teammates and I learn. My work was also very interesting and provided many challenges to overcome. All in all, NASA MSFC was a great location to intern at, and I would definitely consider returning. One thing to note is that the city does not offer a whole lot of fun activities, and there is not many things to do there. "

Posted: Nov 30 2020

Computer Science

Spring 2018

Kennedy Space Center, FL

Undisclosed Salary

"I believe in NASA and their mission. I think they are the coolest agency there is. I'd love to work there in a technical capacity. It's unfortunate for me that this happened. I was misled about what the internship was about in my opinion. It was supposed to be a data science internship. Initially they had invited me to private nasa events with fancy dinners, which I thought was extremely nice but weird. At the very beginning my warm welcome was calling me a "broke" intern, and said that I should just "forget" working on data science/software projects for the meantime for this internship. They even told me they would lie to my next employers about tools I didn't work on such as MongoDB, SQL and the latest databases all so I do things that would not help my career. Instead it was a share-point "job" that several "nasa" federal IT employees were not doing. I had no idea where I was going in my career, or even whether return to school since I had no idea what the data sci/software field was about. In the end I was told I was an easy to manipulate person. I was expecting an internship even if I was just observing someone in the software field, or data science to get me a better idea of it. Instead I got this. Especially now after working for different employers. I no longer have a doubt in my mind that they were overly nice to me to use that to manipulate me to doing things that were not part of my career track, since they were not doing themselves. Look, I understand I'm not perfect myself. However to fire me for bringing up the issue seems a little too far, and probably against 5 U.S.C Retaliation for Employees who Engage in Protected Activity—5 U.S.C. § 2302(b)(9)Taking, failing to take, or threatening to take or fail to take a personnel action for ―(A) the exercise of any appeal, complaint, or grievance right granted by any law, rule, or regulation "

Posted: Jan 11 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2019

El Paso , TX

Hourly: $25

"I enjoyed the work environment! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful!"

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $43

"It was a very challenging internship for a virtual environment but from previous experience, interning at Google is a very fun and interesting experience. This was my second experience at Google and I am up for a full-time conversion now. I converted to a SWE intern as a STEP intern and that conversion was great for freshmen and sophomores looking for experience. I’d recommend all computer science students apply for the interview experience; the experience of internship interview and full-time interview is similar and there can never be too much practice. "

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Electrical Engineering

Summer 2020

Columbus, IN

Hourly: $23.09

"It was an overall very fullfilling experience. I learned new programming languages and was challenged to improve my coding skills. I was provided with a good project that was challenging but still achievable. Got good guidance from my manager and teammates. My internship was hybrid so most of my work was done remotely and I only visited the plant a couple of times. I would've enjoyed more time in the offices, however the company did a really nice job of providing us with the guidance and support to work from home. Columbus is a very small town but has a lot of bigger cities nearby to visit and explore. I rented a room in one of the engineers' house and it was the best housing option I could've picked. He was super friendly and made my stay in Columbus much nicer. Overall it was an out of the ordinary internship because of the pandemic, however I still learned a lot and will be coming back for a second internship next summer."

Posted: Jan 12 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $57.74

"You take the project from the design, to implementation, to rolling it out. Knowing ppl will use what I work on is cool."

Posted: Jul 24 2020

Engineering Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $40.42

"I really think my internship experience was good. I got to work and interact with many people. What I disliked was that I had too many meetings per day and I worked overtime almost every day. I guess it is part of the job, but given the virtual environment it was a little frustrating for me. Overall I learned a lot about hardware components and Microsoft’s culture. "

Posted: Feb 03 2021

Computer Science

Spring 2020

Boston, MA

Undisclosed Salary

"The overall internship experience was excellent. My team and supervisors were very friendly and helped me learn and apply new concepts in the environment."

Posted: Nov 29 2020

Information Technology/Science

Winter 2020

VIRTUAL

Undisclosed Salary

"It is very fun. The internship help other people in different field such as marketing, legal assistance and HR management. The company does not treat you like an intern, but they treat you like a member of the company which mean that you feel very valuable. Sometimes, you must figure things out on your own, but they are always happy to help you. In addition to this, the company is growing up slowly. They do not the best system in technology or organization, but they are always making changes and progress. I like how they have a team that focuses on taking care of the company's member. For example, if you had a mental breakdown or you feel uncomfortable they reach out to you and they will listen to you. In other words, they have their own therapists and counselors for their members and it is confidential. "

Posted: Feb 21 2021

Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2020

Fremont, CA

Undisclosed Salary

"Working at Tesla has definitely been one of the most unique experiences in my life. The work culture is amazing since everyone is an overachiever, which can be overwhelming at times if you don't go in with the correct mindset. The company moves at a really fast pace and everyone is helpful. There are very few companies doing what Tesla is doing, and I believe that an internship at Tesla can prepare you to work anywhere. Cost of living in the Bay Area is expensive, so be wary of that when taking everything into consideration. "

Posted: Jul 31 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $46.19

"I loved this internship. I was able to build my project from design to production in just 12 weeks. I was trusted to do a lot and I was able to do it which was great for confidence. Despite less social interaction from being virtual we still had game nights and time to hangout as a group. Manager was less available but my mentor would answer my questions within 10 minutes normally. Pay was great and all hardware was shipped straight to where I was."

Posted: Nov 02 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

El Paso, TX

Hourly: $43.48

"From day one, Microsoft makes you feel at home. The projects you work on are unique, make a big business impact, and most importantly, are an opportunity to learn lots of new things like the Microsoft stack (i.e Azure), Kubernetes, React and so much more! At the end of your internship you get to present what you built to your team and your organization. Take advantage of intern and networking events. There are events throughout the summer like: Camp Microsoft, Intern Puzzle Day, personal branding events, presentations from Microsoft executives, Intern day and the global Microsoft hackathon. Furthermore, this company really has, and I mean really has a big focus on what Microsoft can do for you, personal growth, good work-life balance, learning new things, and giving back! The culture here is amazing. The benefits are also really amazing - whether you are an intern or a full time employee. And you get some discounts on Microsoft merchandise and also discounts from Microsoft partners and companies throughout the US. Microsoft also provides stipends, housing and more for interns. Oh and another amazing thing... Microsoft headquarters is in Redmond, Washington - Seattle metropolis. That's right. There is so much to do, eat, and see, and well the nature is just amazing! Lots of hiking and beautiful scenery. Definitely consider applying. You will not be disappointed. "

Posted: Nov 18 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2019

Seattle, WA

Hourly: $30.6

"My team was so much fun and taught me so much! My intern project was just the right amount of challenging, and I wasn't left feeling super stressed at the end of the summer. Spent a lot of time hanging out with other interns and connecting with co-workers, playing ping pong, having team lunches and excursions, a really great summer overall."

Posted: Jul 28 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2019

Indianapolis, IN

Undisclosed Salary

"I worked as a manufacturing intern and I worked on the shop floor so I got to see a lot of things others might not. The company is great and very supportive but the work culture within factory workers is not great. My team was always very helpful so that made the experience a whole lot better. The work I got was not particularly challenging but it gave me sufficient exposure to the industry. The employee resource groups are highly active which was definitely one of my favorite things about the company. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend it to anyone. "

Posted: Jul 31 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Undisclosed Salary

"Despite the experience being virtual, the intern team at Google really did a great job creating an experience which provided us with a lot of transferable job skills. "

Posted: Sep 09 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $22

"I loved my internship. Originally, it was supposed to be in-person, but it ended up being moved to virtual for COVID. I just say that I still felt like I had an impactful experience in both directions. I learned so much about potential careers, what the company did, and what my coworkers were working on. Plus I was assigned my own project which is currently being used to make Lockheed Martin better. I always felt like I was apart of the team, even though I was hundreds of miles away. The work was fun, the pay was GREAT, and I still got to participate it a lot of internship activities. I joined a book club and visited presentations to meet and network with Lockheed employees outside of my team. It was great! I will say the hours were long, 10 hour shifts, but we got every Friday off. My mentor was available at any time and always made sure to talk to me at a level I would understand based on my school knowledge. He even spent hours teaching me about useful things I should now to become a better Software Engineer. I got a return internship offer in another competency and i will definitely be attending! "

Posted: Nov 19 2020

Computer Engineering

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $51.46

"Seems like being virtual drastically changed my intern project. I was tasked with migrating a service from one framework to the other. Although I was able to learn a lot more about the AWS services, I never really created anything. I did go through code reviews and the agile development process, so I did receive a lot of Software Engineering experience. Overall, I had an enjoyable experience and do recommend an internship."

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Undisclosed Salary

"Get to learn new deep learning technologies, multi-tasknlearnung, work with real life medical data, particuapte in workshop competitions related to real time Covid19 data processing. Had a great team leader and supervisor. My first introduction to an Ivy League working emvironment."

Posted: Jan 08 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $52

"Really enjoyed my time there. Wish it wasn't remote, but felt very welcomed as part of the team. Minimal unnecessary meetings and nice team virtual bonding events. Deployed actual working code like every other week!"

Posted: Nov 14 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

Huntsville , AL

Undisclosed Salary

"The team I worked with was great, I learned a lot about different areas of cyber I didn’t learn about in classes. By the end of the summerI felt I had learned a lot about the type of work we were doing. There’s also a lot of fun outdoor things to do in the area and nearby cities that are a short drive away."

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

El Paso, TX

Hourly: $15

"This internship was an overall great experience. The team I worked with had a genuine family oriented connection which made our work that much better. I would have liked to have been provided more work equipment, as I had to use some of my personal things to get work done. Not a major issue, just something to improve on in the future. "

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

El Paso, TX

Hourly: $15

"It was very insightful "

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Management

Summer 2016

Las Cruces, NM

Undisclosed Salary

"Everyone was friendly, helpful, and insightful. The job was tough and did involve heavy lifting and on your feet most days. But it was very cool to learn some of the backside of an HVAC company that does portray into other industries and businesses. "

Posted: Feb 25 2021

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

Grand Prairie, TX

Undisclosed Salary

"I had been interning for Lockheed Martin for a while, so my mentor gave me the ability to move to the Dallas location to intern for another project. There, I worked in the facility for 3 weeks until the pandemic grew worse and was switched to virtual. This transition was smooth and did not limit the work I had already been doing. The intern coordinators still did their best to host virtual meetings and engage interns in fun projects. This was a great learning experience, and I definitely enjoyed the city of Dallas, TX. I was also offered a full-time position shortly after the internship which I proceeded to accept."

Posted: Nov 30 2020

Computer Science

Spring 2020

Huntsville, AL

Hourly: $17.29

"Working for NASA has been a very insightful and exciting experience. For this internship, I was working from January to May, in which I was creating a simulation using motion capture and virtual reality equipment in order to conduct human factors test (analyzing a person interact with things in a model, in simple terms). I was provided with everything I needed and free rein on how I approached this project. Furthermore, my coworkers and mentor where great to work with, and I could always talk to them about anything, whether it be life or work. They were all approachable and believed that I could get the work done, in other words, I never had someone breathing down my neck. Additionally, the building in which I worked was different from the rest, consisting of huge mock-ups of space habitats and the like, which was always fun to walk into. However, one thing to note was that in my building there was only one other intern, which did not allow for much interaction with other interns during work hours, only when there were intern talks about once a week. All in all, it was a great experience, and as long as you do the work, try hard, and show progress, the team will greatly appreciate you. I plan to come back for the summer of 2020! Pros: - Great coworkers. - Flexible hour. - Fun work. - Independence. - Good communication. - Intern talks. Cons: - Not much intern interaction (due to where I worked). - No free housing. - No discounts or swag."

Posted: Jul 12 2020

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $33

" This being my first virtual internship, it was definitely one I learned a lot from. Coming in, all I knew was the projects were open-sourced and weren't sure if I would learn much. I learned so much about software development and more. I enjoyed attending intern events and having work calls with my intern friends. As a virtual internship, it was definitely an experience I won't forget. While it wasn't the traditional intern-experience, it definitely was a great virtual internship."

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $42.44

"Working at MSFT was great. I was challenged every week and that really helped me grow. I was able to get a certification for a CAD software and everyone in and outside my team was super helpful. I wish COVID didn't exist so I was able to be on the campus and explore Seattle! I also LOVED that everyone I asked took time to talk to me and answer any questions whether they had anything to do with my project or not."

Posted: Feb 04 2021

Computer Science

Spring 2019

Huntsville, AL

Hourly: $18.31

"Although I had no idea what to expect, and even almost turned down the internship, this turned out to be the perfect first internship for me. I got to work with NASA's Virtual Reality Gear and had a blast learning all the things I could do in Unity VR. Since no one on my team was CS, I often had to figure problems myself and worked independently. Although there were no strict deadlines, I was able to finish all that was required by me and even more. I am thankful I took this opportunity as I learned a lot more than I could have thought and got to work for the advancement of humanity. There were bi-weekly events where I we could take tours of the facility and my team had "flex Fridays" where we had the option to take every other Friday off. My manager was very supportive and made sure I had everything I needed to continue with the project. There were bi-weekly meetings to update my manager on my progress. The cost of living was low so the pay was fair and I was confortable. Overall great experience."

Posted: Sep 10 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Summer 2020

Pontiac , MI

Hourly: $24.25

"This was an interesting summer internship considering we are in the middle of a pandemic. I had a hybrid experience of both getting to go in person & being able to work from my apartment. I think the company did a great job at making its workers feel safe. The temperature of every individual who walked into the facility was taken. As well as making sure everyone who came in got a new mask each time. Sanitation stations were always available & easy to spot. My overall experience was very unique as I had very little contact with other people. I worked very much at my own pase & was given help when asked. I got to learn a new software as well as how the manufacturing side of the building process is made. I was also given the opportunity to work on trainings for different topics outside of my assignment that I found interesting. I was provided housing with one roommate as supposed to the usual 4 people per apartment. Since we could not meet in person, they did hold weekly lunch socials through Zoom for the interns. My team made me feel like an asset and I think my contribution will be used for future projects that will benefit the company. Overall, I had fun & learned a lot."

Posted: Nov 17 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Fall 2020

El Paso, TX

Undisclosed Salary

"I am a part of the first group of LM interns at the El Paso location and it has been an experience like no other. My supervisor is very insightful and has helped me network with many subject matter experts and leaders. Being a completely new program, the team and I are still getting a hold of things and I am always learning something new. This internship is also year-round and I will be working there until I graduate. I have already been interning there for a little over 1 year and it has been a great experience. It has been really neat working part-time and attending classes for university at the same time. "

Posted: Nov 30 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2020

Cape Canaveral, FL

Hourly: $18

"I liked the opportunity I had to be able to interact with the Prototype Lab at the Kennedy Space Center where you see all prototype projects being done at the center. I enjoyed watching the Rocket launches that happened while I was there which were really cool and fun. As my first Internship I was able to gain meaningful experience in CAD design working with Engineers with 20+ years of experience all while seeing many great things happening in my surroundings. "

Posted: Mar 27 2021

Computer Science

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Undisclosed Salary

"I really enjoyed the support and warm welcome provided by my manager, mentor and the rest of the team. "

Posted: Nov 14 2020

Mechanical Engineering

Spring 2020

Huntsville, AL

Hourly: $19

"As a Pathways co-op, I have gotten to do "rotations" into different organizations within NASA. This has allowed me to get experience in virtually any field within Engineering and helped me decide what I would like to do long-term. For the Spring of 2020, I worked in structural analysis and design, and could not be more grateful for the experience. After previous internships and a rotation in a different organization, I discovered that analysis/design work is what I would like to pursue. NASA has been amazing at teaching me everything I need to be successful and was incredibly flexible during the pandemic. NASA does everything it can to ensure the safety of its employees while also maintaining a high morale, and I cannot recommend it enough. "

Posted: Jul 15 2020

Supply Chain Management

Summer 2020

VIRTUAL

Hourly: $20

"They shifted the intern to virtual due to COVID. However, I was able to learn in a new, unique way, and had opportunities to be connected with leaders within the company. Although none of the interns were relocated, everyone revived the relocation stipend to be fair in the situation that they had to transform the internship experience. Even as an intern, they treated me as an important asset to the company, and I felt very valuable. Most of interns received a return offer after the completion of internship including myself. If anyone is considering an internship at Amazon, I strongly recommend."

Posted: Oct 01 2020